Saturday, July 25, 2009

New committee of Dhaka City Branch of Islamic Democratic Party(IDP) formed.

Eleven memberd new committee of Dhaka city branch of Islamic Democratic Party(IDP) has been formed yesterday. Maolana Mahbubur Rahman has been selected as the "Amir" of the newly formed committee and Md. Mufachir Hossain as Secretay. The new committee was formed by Maolana Lokman Hakim, the central finance secretary of IDP. The amir and secretaries of the Thana branches of Dhaka city were present at that time.

The full description of the newly formed committee is as follows:
01. Amir : Maolana Mahbubur Rahaman
02. Nayebe Amir : Mufthi Azharul Islam
03. Secretary : Md. Mufachir Hossain
04. Assistant Secretary: Mufthi Ali Asgor
05. Organising Secretary: Mufthi Mamunur Rashid
06. Assistant Organising Secretary: Maolana Ahsanullah
07. Finance Secretary: Maolana Jafor Ahmed
08. Publicity Secretary: Maolana Sihabuddin
09. Assistant Publicity Secretary: Maolana Abul Hossain
10. Assistant Publicity Secretary: Maolana Mahmud
11. Literature And Culture Secretary: Maolana Rafiqul Islam

No comments:

Post a Comment